Hilltop Fire District
1283 Asheville Highway
Spartanburg, SC 29303
P.O. Box 6411
Spartanburg, SC 29304
 
(864) 585-1111
staff@hilltopfd.org
County Chiefs Assoc.
State Firefighters Assoc.
U.S. Fire Administration
All Content Copyright 2019
Hilltop Fire District
Login
Spartanburg, SC
Hilltop Fire District
Chief
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Donald Millisdmillis@HilltopFireDistrict.comFull Time


Fire Marshal
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Brad HallVolunteer


Assistant Chief
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Brogdon Rowecrowe@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time


Captain
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Albert Waltersawalters@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Trevor Owenstowens@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Harold JenkinsHJenkins@HilltopFireDistrict.comFull Time


Lieutenant
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Ben MarchPart Time
Zach GrantFull Time
Stephen Eleazerseleazer@hilltopfiredistrict.comPart Time
Anthony KirbyAkirby@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time


Firefighter
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Dillion JohnsonPart Time
Kendricic ThompsonVolunteer
Tydrell Meadowstmeadows@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Terry StewartPart Time
Bryan FarrVolunteer
James LehmanPart Time
Aaron Bustamanteabustamante@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Carson YarbroughPart Time
Coty CoxPart Time
Jacob ColePart Time
Thomas WilliamsPart Time
Kyler ReganPart Time
Austin TatePart Time
David JacksonPart Time
Joel FeraPart Time
Cameron KiddPart Time


Chaplain
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Ricky Lemmonsrlemmons@hilltopfiredistrict.comVolunteer


Commissioner
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Todd Brady (Chairman)tbrady@hilltopfiredistrict.comVolunteer
Luther Black (Vice Chairman)lblack@hilltopfiredistrict.comVolunteer
Terrie Laskowskitlaskowski@hilltopfiredistrict.comVolunteer
Michael Jonesmjones@hilltopfiredistrict.comVolunteer
James Longshorejlongshore@hilltopfiredistrict.comVolunteer


Support Services
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Karishma DhananiVolunteer
Rachel BurkeVolunteer
Cathy SorrellsVolunteer
Donna LemmonsVolunteer