Hilltop Fire District
1283 Asheville Highway
Spartanburg, SC 29303
P.O. Box 6411
Spartanburg, SC 29304
 
(864) 585-1111
staff@hilltopfd.org
County Chiefs Assoc.
State Firefighters Assoc.
U.S. Fire Administration
All Content Copyright 2019
Hilltop Fire District
Login
Spartanburg, SC
Hilltop Fire District
Chief
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Donald Millisdmillis@HilltopFireDistrict.comFull Time


Fire Marshal
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Brad HallVolunteer


Assistant Chief
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Brogdon Rowecrowe@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time


Captain
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Harold JenkinsHJenkins@HilltopFireDistrict.comFull Time


Lieutenant
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Albert Waltersawalters@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Stephen Eleazerseleazer@hilltopfiredistrict.comPart Time
Anthony KirbyAkirby@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Trevor Owenstowens@hilltopfiredistrict.comPart Time


Firefighter
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Zach GrantPart Time
Jayme NancePart Time
Jermaine GlennPart Time
Tydrell Meadowstmeadows@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Terry StewartPart Time
Bryan FarrVolunteer
Micheal SheddPart Time
Kyle McDanielkmcdaniel@hilltopfiredistrict.comPart Time
Aaron Bustamanteabustamante@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Carson YarbroughPart Time
Danny Diazddiaz@hilltopfiredistrict.comPart Time
Kyler ReganPart Time
Dylan Williamsdwilliams@hilltopfiredistrict.comPart Time
Austin TatePart Time
David JacksonPart Time
Joel FeraPart Time
Mark TiggsVolunteer


Chaplain
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Ricky Lemmonsrlemmons@hilltopfiredistrict.comVolunteer


Commissioner
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Todd Brady (Chairman)tbrady@hilltopfiredistrict.comVolunteer
Luther Black (Vice Chairman)lblack@hilltopfiredistrict.comVolunteer
Terrie Laskowskitlaskowski@hilltopfiredistrict.comVolunteer
Michael Jonesmjones@hilltopfiredistrict.comVolunteer
James Longshorejlongshore@hilltopfiredistrict.comVolunteer


Support Services
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Wilma HallVolunteer
Cathy SorrellsVolunteer
Donna LemmonsVolunteer
Kristen Weaver